Residential & Commercial Public Claims Adjuster
Reviews Images

Your Claims Adjuster Customer Review

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Vane M
Miami, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 18th, 2020
He was very knowledgeable...and every time I needed him, he was there to answer and do whatever was needed to resolve the issues..2 thumbs up..
Alan Blose
Tamarac, FL 5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2020
The most knowledgeable public adjuster I have run into.
Carolina Arzola
Boynton Beach, Fl 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 8th, 2020
Juan Garcia is a lifesaver! He did a free consultation on my home insurance policy and if it wasn't for that I wouldn't know how much I was overpaying. He helped me save hundreds of dollars, what helped me choose a better and more reliable insurance company.
Juan Ortiz
Pembroke Pines, FL 5 Stars
May 26th, 2020
Gracias a Juan García por la gran ayuda!!! Excelente persona y muy profesional, nunca imagine los daños que tenía mi hogar hasta que Juan García nos visitó.Pude conseguir mucho más para el arreglo de mi hogar. SÚPER RECOMENDADO!!!
Noris Joffre
Miramar, FL 5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2020
Thanks so much for taking care of my A/C.Hector is a great technician 🙌🏻🙏🏼❤️
Noris Joffre
Miramar, FL 5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2020
Thanks so much for taking care of my A/C.Hector is a great technician 🙌🏻🙏🏼❤️
Jose Javier
Orlando 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 14th, 2020
Great customer service, treat the customer like family. Bilingual, dedicated, and problem solver. You need things done now? This is the right person.

Excelente servicio al cliente, te sientes como en familia. Habla español e inglés y su intención es siempre solucionar problemas. Actúa con rapidez, y da seguimiento. ¿Quieres solucionar tu problema ya? El es el indicado.
Deniz Cankaya
Plantation, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 31st, 2020
Miguel L
Pembrook Pines, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 28th, 2020
Simply the best
SAY S
Weston, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 12th, 2020
Juan is very knowledgeable and experienced adjustor; and walked me through the entire process;
always available to answer questions and great followup; would highly recommend.
Massiel Mirabal
Pembroke Pines, FL 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 30th, -0001
It was a great experience to have Juan Garcia handle my insurance claim. Very knowledgeable, professional, efficient. Would always use him and I highly recommend him.
Elisa Ortiz
Orlando, FL 5 Stars
Nov 30th, -0001
Excellent service, very professional and diligent.

Excelente servicio, muy profesionales y diligentes.
Luis Arvelo
Pembroke Pines , FL 5 Stars
Nov 30th, -0001
Juan is a true professional, with very good knowledge about his work and the processing of claims. Highly recommend him. You will not get disappointed. If possible would give him 10 stars and not just 5.
Pastor Brian G. Lawson
Dania Beach, FL 5 Stars
Nov 30th, -0001
I am excited to submit this review for Juan Garcia and Five Star Claims Adjusting. Our church had major issues that needed to be addressed but as a congregation we did not have the money to complete the most major task which was replacing the roof of our church. We submitted a claim to our insurance company that ended up being denied. Months later we attempted again to file a claim, this time securing the services of Juan Garcia and Five Star Claims Adjusting. Within 4-5 months we were able to settle with the insurance company and now have a contract with a roofing company to replace our damaged roof. It has been my experience that their service is always beyond professional and Five Star Claims Adjusting always handled me the customer with dignity and respect. I highly, highly recommend this company to anyone needing assistance with an insurance claim. Blessing and Peace to Juan Garcia and Five Star Claims Adjusting Pastor Brian G. Lawson Greater Trinity Missionary Baptist Church
Your Claims Adjuster https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/yourclaimsadjuster-logo.png 954-737-1838 $$

Page: 1
Your Claims Adjuster Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 14 customer reviews.

Review Central

Get In Touch

Fields with (*) are required.

Juan Garcia, PCAA
1640 W Oakland Park Blvd Suite #202
Oakland Park, FL 33311